play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

At Malt Mill Motors Plumtree we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.Visit our Nottingham website www.maltmillmotors.co.uk to see how focused we are on customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TT4 fleet addition

    By Tim D on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, no pressurised selling tactics, car was exactly as described in their advert, very refreshing for sure. Would have no hesitation in going there again, Staff members were first class in all my dealings.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 22/10/19

    Hi TIm, Thanks for the review! Glad to know you were more than pleased with the new TT. We'll be sure to give you a call when we get something else in that we feel you might fancy. From all the team here at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree!


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Leigh B on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had. No pushy salesman. Very friendly. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 10/10/19

    Thanks for the review Leigh! We always appreciate the 5 star. Hope all is well with the car and thanks again for the business from the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Dale M on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good small selection of used cars at good prices. No pushy salesmen here so I would recommend malt mill motors to all!

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 05/10/19

    Hi Dale, Thanks for the review! So glad to hear your feedback of our branch and we hope it'll encourage you to send friend and family down for their next car! All the best from the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Muhammed A on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful ,we were left to view the car without staff pushing us to make a quick decision,all our questions were answered and whatever needed doing was fixed accordingly,would definitely recommend to others. Really pleased with the car!

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 05/10/19

    Hi Muhammed, We're so glad you're happy with the new car! We hope you get many miles use from it and enjoy all the toys it has. Thanks again for your purchase and all the best from the whole team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree.


  • 5

    A good dealership

    By Brian B on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the experience very good. Friendly helpful & honest.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 03/10/19

    Hi Brian, Thanks so much for your review! We hope you enjoy the new car and does well with the new caravan once you've got it. From the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree.


  • 5

    AUDI A3 Buyer

    By Peter S on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always came over as being honest and very helpful any issues with the car were sorted out before taking delivery would defiantly recommend to other buyers.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 03/10/19

    HI Peter, Thanks for the great review! We hope the car is still serving you well. From all the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff.

    By Julian P on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely car. Highly recommend. Would use again.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 03/10/19

    Hi Julian, Thanks for the lovely review! We hope you've had chance to get the roof down and get some of the last rays of sunshine for the year. All the best, from the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree.


‹ Prev Next ›

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

Telephone:
0115 8550739

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

Address:
STATION ROAD,
PLUMTREE,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG12 5NA