Chat with us
Malt Mill Motors Plumtree
Autotrader Highly Rated

Customer Reviews
See what our customers have to say

Autotrader Highly Rated

Very happy with service I received at the garage.

I sent my father in law out to look for a car for me, he went to mill garage as he got his car from there. He was looking at the cars and came across the renault magane. He spoke to the manager of the garage who came over to see him and he had a look inside the car ect. He arranged with me to go and look at the car which i did the next day. I went for a test drive and i knew straight away i wanted to buy it. Nick at the garage couldnt be anymore helpful he sorted out a few minor issues with the car aswell as a service and mot before i collected it. On the day of collection he also sorted out the car tax. The car was in really good condition, been well looked after i was really pleased with it and the price was right, very reasonable. Everything went really smoothly from when i went to look at car, taking it for a test drive, buying it and collection.

By Kylie W on 11 October 2020

Easy car-buying experience

I recently bought a car from Malt Mill Motors in Plumtree and I can wholeheartedly recommend anyone who is looking for a used car to give them a try. The service from beginning to end was focused on my requirements and they had an answer for all my questions. The location is great & welcoming and the cars are very well presented. Thank you for the service guys.

By Dan N on 21 September 2020

Friendly car sales

Great buying experience from start to finish, quick and efficient sales process. Brought a used Dacia Sandero, great car at a good price. Would definitely use again.

By Lee F on 15 September 2020

Adam rocks air

Nice friendly service, love the car , not a big place but that made it more personal.

By Jacqueline F on 5 September 2020

Outstanding Service!

Brought my Suzuki Vitara from Nick at Malt Mill Plumtree. This is my second car purchased from Malt Mill and it certainly won't be my last! Outstanding service and the nicest people. Would highly recommend to anybody considering purchasing a car from them! Thank you!

By Katie B on 26 August 2020

Well worth the journey!!

Well worth the trip down from Leeds to purchase my car. The inital viewing and test drive was very relaxed. I was given the keys and was free to inspect the car on my own without any pressure, Nick was then on hand to answer any questions I had before and after my test drive. The whole experience made me feel confident I was making the right decision in purchasing the car from Malt Mill Motors. It's been nearly 3 weeks now and the car is running great and I am exteremly happy with it. I would certainly recommend Malt Mill Motors and wouldn't hesitate in making the trip from Leeds again to purchase a car. Just hopefully not any time soon :) Cheers to Nick and your team!!

By Patrick W on 25 August 2020

Good no problems

Pleasant and helpful, easy transaction. Everything done on time and as promised.

By Davis S on 26 July 2020

Malt Mill Motors Marvellous

Very professional nick was not overbearing at all ,I took whot time I needed to make up my mind, nick was there for any questions I had ,he helped me so I could drive it away there and then ,I would not hesitate to recommend him and the garage to friends and family, so thanks again nick, great job 🙌👍

By Eric S on 21 July 2020

I got a good deal, all the paperwork sorted easily

Helpful and patient showing of the car. Willing to reply to my queries.

By Philip C on 19 March 2020

Great place to purchase a car

Really impressed with Nick and the team. Purchased my first car here so it will always be remembered as you always remember the first car. Really pleased with the service as well. Straight forward, went through paperwork nice and simple no hassle. We definitely recommend Malt Mill Motors. Will definitely buy another car when I change this car if something does come available at Malt Mill Motors.

By Craig S on 19 March 2020

Friendly honest business

Very friendly and very helpful. In terms of what we spent on buying our car compared to other ones they sell we were treated with the same customer service.

By Catherine C on 21 March 2020

Great car for affordable price

Very friendly staff, really good service, excellent car.

By Riley H on 22 February 2020

Very good

Very helpful staff and a brilliant car. Brilliant warranty scheme also.

By Ben P on 4 February 2020

Buying a second hand car

Very good. Nick was very helpful and appreciated what we needed and the time limit we had as we live in the south.

By Audrey W on 18 January 2020

Very polite and helpful!!

Very helpful not pushy at all would very much recommend!!

By Simon S on 14 January 2020

A proper small car dealership, buy with confidence

A proper small car dealership, buy with confidence

By Steven G on 29 December 2019

Recommended

Highly recommended,no pushy sales,staff are very helpfull any questions always answerd.will go back to malt mill motors plumtree for my next car.

By Patrick D on 12 December 2019

10/10 Best experience to buy a car

Very good service and very opened with the cars and the most important you can do a test drive overall 10/10.

By Gabriel R on 6 December 2019

Great experience at Malt Mill Motors

Cheerful helpful young man. No rush. No pressure. Just left us to take our time. Really happy with deal and car.

By Sandra D on 11 February 2020

Great experience

Nick was a very nice and helpful guy that could answer all my questions about the car when I initially phoned up and was even more helpful when I arrived and took it out for a drive. Felt very confident and comfortable buying my car from him. Would definitely recommend them.

By Tom C on 11 November 2019

ExGreat cars at a good price

From the first instance of seeing the car to signing the paperwork it was quick & easy. Fantastic customer service. Great car at a good price. I would definitely recommend to others.

By Beverley C on 2 November 2019

Very good

Quick and easy. Our deal was super quick and transparent.

By Hassan A on 26 October 2019

TT4 fleet addition

A very pleasant experience, no pressurised selling tactics, car was exactly as described in their advert, very refreshing for sure. Would have no hesitation in going there again, Staff members were first class in all my dealings.

By Tim D on 11 October 2019

Highly recommend

The easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had. No pushy salesman. Very friendly. I would highly recommend.

By Leigh B on 5 October 2019

Happy with my purchase

What a great motor company to deal with from start to finish and there motors are second to none and great value to they have every angle covered for what ever motor you need I would highly recommend this place and will deffo be revisiting for my next motor.

By Dale M on 4 October 2019

Good service

The salesman was very helpful ,we were left to view the car without staff pushing us to make a quick decision,all our questions were answered and whatever needed doing was fixed accordingly,would definitely recommend to others. Really pleased with the car!

By Muhammed A on 3 October 2019

Like what you see? Read even more reviews