play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

At Malt Mill Motors Plumtree we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.Visit our Nottingham website www.maltmillmotors.co.uk to see how focused we are on customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy car-buying experience

    By Dan N on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Malt Mill Motors in Plumtree and I can wholeheartedly recommend anyone who is looking for a used car to give them a try. The service from beginning to end was focused on my requirements and they had an answer for all my questions. The location is great & welcoming and the cars are very well presented. Thank you for the service guys.


  • 5

    Friendly car sales

    By Lee F on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from start to finish, quick and efficient sales process. Brought a used Dacia Sandero, great car at a good price. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Adam rocks air

    By Jacqueline F on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service, love the car , not a big place but that made it more personal

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 07/09/20

    Thanks for the review Jacqueline! As we are only a small business, we pride ourselves on providing a more personal experience than our bigger competitor dealerships so we appreciate you were able to experience that! Thanks again for the purchase, from Nick & the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    Outstanding Service!

    By Katie B on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Suzuki Vitara from Nick at Malt Mill Plumtree. This is my second car purchased from Malt Mill and it certainly won't be my last! Outstanding service and the nicest people. Would highly recommend to anybody considering purchasing a car from them! Thank you!

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 05/09/20

    Thanks for the kind review Katie! Glad to hear that had a good experience and appreciated our customer service. From Nick and the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    Well worth the journey!!

    By Patrick W on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the trip down from Leeds to purchase my car. The inital viewing and test drive was very relaxed. I was given the keys and was free to inspect the car on my own without any pressure, Nick was then on hand to answer any questions I had before and after my test drive. The whole experience made me feel confident I was making the right decision in purchasing the car from Malt Mill Motors. It's been nearly 3 weeks now and the car is running great and I am exteremly happy with it. I would certainly recommend Malt Mill Motors and wouldn't hesitate in making the trip from Leeds again to purchase a car. Just hopefully not any time soon :) Cheers to Nick and your team!!

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 05/09/20

    Hi Patrick, Thanks so much for the kind review of your experience! I'm so glad to hear that you thought so highly of our service and that the car is keeping you happy. Be sure to give us a shout in the future when you're ready for your next one! Kind regards, Nick Carter Site Manager - Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    Good no problems

    By David S on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and helpful, easy transaction. Everything done on time and as promised.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 04/08/20

    Hi Daivd, Thanks so much for the kind review! We're pleased you had a good experience. Thanks from Nick & the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    Malt MIll Motors MARVELLOUS ,

    By Eric S on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional nick was not overbearing at all ,I took whot time I needed to make up my mind, nick was there for any questions I had ,he helped me so I could drive it away there and then ,I would not hesitate to recommend him and the garage to friends and family, so thanks again nick ,great job 🙌👍

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 22/07/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Eric! We're so glad you had a good experience with us and all the best with the car. From Nick and the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    I got a good deal, all the paperwork sorted easily

    By Philip C on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and patient showing of the car. Willing to reply to my queries.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 20/03/20

    Thanks for the 5 star review Phil! Hope you are enjoying the car and thanks for the kind words. From Nick and the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    Great place to purchase a car.

    By Craig S on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Nick and the team. Purchased my first car here so it will always be remembered as you always remember the first car. Really pleased with the service as well. Straight forward, went through paperwork nice and simple no hassle. We definitely recommend Malt Mill Motors. Will definitely buy another car when I change this car if something does come available at Malt Mill Motors.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 20/03/20

    Hi Craig, Thanks so much for the kind review and lovely words. We hope you have continued enjoyment out of your first car and we'll see you when you come for your second! From Nick and the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree.


  • 5

    Great car for affordable price

    By Riley H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, really good service, excellent car

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 23/02/20

    Thanks for the kind review Riley! Glad you're enjoying the car and be sure to give us a shout when your dad is after his new motor. From nick and the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


‹ Prev Next ›

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

Telephone:
0115 8550739

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

Address:
STATION ROAD,
PLUMTREE,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG12 5NA