play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

At Malt Mill Motors Plumtree we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.Visit our Nottingham website www.maltmillmotors.co.uk to see how focused we are on customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I got a good deal, all the paperwork sorted easily

    By Philip C on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and patient showing of the car. Willing to reply to my queries.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 20/03/20

    Thanks for the 5 star review Phil! Hope you are enjoying the car and thanks for the kind words. From Nick and the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    Great place to purchase a car.

    By Craig S on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with Nick and the team. Purchased my first car here so it will always be remembered as you always remember the first car. Really pleased with the service as well. Straight forward, went through paperwork nice and simple no hassle. We definitely recommend Malt Mill Motors. Will definitely buy another car when I change this car if something does come available at Malt Mill Motors.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 20/03/20

    Hi Craig, Thanks so much for the kind review and lovely words. We hope you have continued enjoyment out of your first car and we'll see you when you come for your second! From Nick and the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree.


  • 5

    Great car for affordable price

    By Riley H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, really good service, excellent car

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 23/02/20

    Thanks for the kind review Riley! Glad you're enjoying the car and be sure to give us a shout when your dad is after his new motor. From nick and the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    Very good

    By Ben P on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and a brilliant car. Brilliant warranty scheme also.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 05/02/20

    Hi Ben, Thanks for the kind review! Got to say we're very jealous of you, it was hard to see that car go. We hope you enjoy the car for a long time. From Nick & the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car.

    By Audrey W on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Nick was very helpful and appreciated what we needed and the time limit we had as we live in the south.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 20/01/20

    Hi Audrey, Thanks for your kind review! We're so glad we were able to get the car ready for you in time for you driving back home and that you're happy with it, From Nick & the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    Very polite and helpful!!

    By Simon S on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful not pushy at all would very much recommend!!

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 15/01/20

    Hi Simon, So glad to hear you had a good experience! We hope you and the family enjoy the car and we'll be sure to keep an eye out for a Qashqai+2 for you. From Nick & the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    A proper small car dealership, buy with confidence

    By Steven G on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice, clean smart building, well presented cars, and very friendly and helpful staff. A proper small car dealership which gives you a bit more confidence that you are getting a legit vehicle. Very happy with car and the service I recieved.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 11/01/20

    Thanks for the review Steve and thank you for your lovely comments. We hope you have continued joy from the car and thanks again for the purchase. From Nick and the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    recommended

    By Patrick D on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended,no pushy sales,staff are very helpfull any questions always answerd.will go back to malt mill motors plumtree for my next car

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 11/01/20

    Thanks for the review Pat! We're glad you appreciated our service and you're happy with your car. We hope to see you for the next one! From Nick and the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


  • 5

    10/10 Best experience to buy a car

    By Gabriel R on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very opened with the cars and the most important you can do a test drive overall 10/10

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 07/12/19

    Thanks for the 5 stars Gabriel! We really hope you enjoy the new car and hope business goes well for you when you're set up. Thanks again from Nick and the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree!


  • 5

    Great experience at Malt Mill Motors

    By Dorothy H on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cheerful helpful young man. No rush. No pressure. Just left us to take our time. Really happy with deal and car.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors Plumtree on 14/11/19

    Hi Dorothy, thanks for the kind review of 5 stars! Be sure to let us know if you need anything. From Nick & the team at Malt Mill Motors Plumtree


‹ Prev Next ›

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

Telephone:
0115 8550739

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Malt Mill Motors Plumtree

Address:
STATION ROAD,
PLUMTREE,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG12 5NA